NEW AMERICA MEDIA
209 Ninth Street, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: 415-503-4170
Fax: 415-503-0970

For Editorial Inquiries:
Elena Shore
eshore@newamericamedia.org

Spanish Media Monitor:
Elena Shore
eshore@newamericamedia.org
415-503-4170, Ext. 112

Chinese Media Monitor:
Summer Chiang
schiang@newamericamedia.org
415-503-4170, Ext. 126

Korean Media Monitor:
Aruna Lee
alee@newamericamedia.org

For Marketing Inquiries:
Kay Wang
kwang@newamericamedia.org
415-503-4170, Ext. 120

For Communications Inquiries:
Communications
communications@newamericamedia.org
415-503-4170, Ext. 115

For Internship Inquiries:
Dana Levine
dlevine@newamericamedia.org
415-503-4170, Ext. 116

NAM's New York Office Contact:
Anthony (Oni) Advincula
aadvincula@newamericamedia.org

NAM's Washington D.C. Office Contact:
Khalil Abdullah
kabdullah@newamericamedia.org